Past Gigs


2024

2024/1/28(Sun) 吉祥寺WARP

aoni pre.

THIS IS MY LAST AONISAI -aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release tour final & WARP 25th Anniversary-

aoni(one man)


2024/1/20(Sat) 金沢メロメロポッチ

山下なおと & さきやま2 pre.

hakyo/guitar/aonisai -aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release tour-

発狂ボーイズ / noid / カコノエ / TORUS / aoni



2023

2023/12/30(Sat) 横須賀かぼちゃ屋

comebacks pre.

PUMPKIN OF THE YEAR 2023 -aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release tour-

comebacks / Fallsheeps / BreakthroughMemories / kocoro / 三ツ沢ボーイズ / 場末 / Raymond / aoni


2023/12/17(Sun) 千葉LOOK

LESTER × ToyJoy pre.

Unity -to overflow evidence "seep release tour" & aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release tour-

LESTER / ToyJoy / to overflow evidence / SEMENTOS / The Traveling Theory / aoni


2023/12/9(Sat) 寺田町Fireloop

calm pre.

Lucky for Some3 -aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release tour Osaka-

Hue's / ULTRA CUB / AIRCRAFT / colormal / Qoodow / ズカイ / ToyJoy / ニャホ(弾き語り) / BAD END BOYS / blondy / mogari / aoni

出店:HOLIDAY! RECORDS

food:みずやん


2023/12/2(Sat) 下北沢ERA ※サーキットイベント

THEラブ人間 pre.

下北沢にて'23

THEラブ人間 / 忘れらんねえよ / 大森靖子 / Organic Call / 超☆社会的サンダル / プッシュプルポット / ORCALAND / トップシークレットマン / ArtTheaterGuild / Khaki / pavilion / FINLANDS / せだい / とがる / Fallsheeps / サバシスター / aoni / and more artists...


2023/11/25(Sat) 福山MUSICFACTORY

MUSICFACTORY pre.

THREAT FACTOR -aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release tour & one virtues "2nd single「鈍い光」release 光の射す方へtour"-

zoo / one virtues / Oz / moodress / THEE HIGH TIMES / 火炎報謝 / DJ豹柄 / aoni


2023/11/17(Fri) 下北沢ERA

エゾシカグルメクラブ × ERA pre.

GOURMET CLUB! 〜馬鹿になって〜

エゾシカグルメクラブ / daisansei / aoni


2023/11/11(Sat) 新宿NINE SPICES

ANORAK! × NINESPICES pre.

TOUCHLABEL

ANORAK! / anthology three chord(札幌) / deerafter(札幌) / SEMENTOS / falls / shuto / aoni


2023/10/24(Tue) 下北沢近道

とがる pre.

GUITAR vol.10

とがる / omeme tenten / TORO / aoni


2023/10/22(Sun) 横浜B.B.STREET

B.B.STREET × aoni pre.

aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release tour YOKOHAMA

Acle / BreakthroughMemories / yubiori / Laget's Jam Stack / 場末 / Antiage / todo / aoni


2023/10/8(Sun) 宇都宮HELLO DOLLY

HELLO DOLLY pre.

aoni 1st full album "aonisai" Release Tour Utsunomiya

The Over Sensation / INK / ExtraVirgin / entropyz / サバノオミソニー / aoni


2023/10/7(Sat) いわきclub SONIC

AAD pre.

aoni 1st full album "aonisai" Release Tour Iwaki

AAD / The Over Sensation / urei / THE EVESCAPE / aoni


2023/10/1(Sun) 下北沢THREE

シバノソウ pre.

junction vol.3

シバノソウ(バンドセット) / Laget's Jam Stack / aoni


2023/9/24(Sun) 心斎橋ANIMA

ANIMA pre.

Everything Fever 2023

Apes / elephant / The Over Sensation / CARD / Curve / SIGHTS / SHIZUKU / WHITE SURF! / mabuta / PLATFORM / 裸体 / aoni


2023/9/18(Mon) 下北沢近道

tomoran pre.

Live and Reloaded -Sedai 5 years anniversary-

せだい / Clematis / kumagusu / MEGA X / Pygmy I'm cricket / kOTOnoha / chie / aoni


2023/9/16(Sat) 下北沢近道

近道 pre.

Now 2 -近道開店記念公演-

ポニーテールスクライム / JIGDRESS / SuU / aoni


2023/9/3(Sun) 郡山PEAK ACTION

zanpan pre.

chie 1st mini album "cityscape" & aoni 1st full album "aonisai" Release Tour Koriyama

chie / zanpan / GREENBACK / 甲斐大河 / aoni


2023/9/2(Sat) 仙台FLYING SON

pavilion × Umisaya pre.

CLASSIC VS STRONG -pavilion & aoni 1st full album release tour × Umisaya first live performance-

pavilion / Umisaya / ベス / Killer Beach / TIDAL CLUB / WITH US / aoni


2023/8/27(Sun) 新宿NINESPICES

NINESPICES pre.

SHIKOKU -ALPACAS & aoni 1st album release tour-

ALPACAS(高知) / SEMENTOS / kinderwalls(香川) / ユウレカ(徳島) / I have a hurt / 5kai / HALFMUST / aoni


2023/8/13(Sun) 沼津SpeakEZ

further platonic pre.

crying march vol.2 -aoni 1st album "aonisai" release tour-

Awesome &roid / せだい / Sinker / Shouting Chickens / aoni


2023/8/12(Sat) 名古屋R.A.D

sin pre.

crying march vol.2 -aoni 1st album "aonisai" release tour-

Awesome &roid / アンジーモーテル / BAD END BOYS / grating hunny(O.A.) / aoni


2023/8/5(Sat) 新潟WOODY

TEN-TWENTY DISTRO pre.

COMES vol.4「Jamboree Kaleidscope」-aoni 1st album "aonisai" & sigh 1st mini album "out focus" release party-

switchblade / sigh / figbash & the Sketchy friends / aoni


2023/7/23(Sun) 新代田FEVER

aoni pre.

BOYS IN BLUE vol.5 -aoni 1st full album "aonisai" release party-

And Protector / ANORAK! / aoni


2023/6/25(Sun) 下北沢DaisyBar

DaisyBar pre.

INDIE INDIE INDIE

発狂ボーイズ(金沢) / チロと衛星 / at field of school / ロッカ / aoni


2023/6/18(Sun) 下北沢BASEMENT BAR

pavilion pre.

pavilion 1st Full Album 『Moonsault』release party "SAULT! SAULT! SAULT!"

pavilion / Apes / Awesome &roid / chie / Kamisado / Khaki / Lucie,Too / UlulU / YKCM / エスキベル / せだい / ルサンチマン / SAGOSAID / aoni


2023/6/4(Sun) 下北沢近道

ikuto pre.

TRAVEL RIBBON

kurayamisaka / せだい / yubiori / aoni


2023/5/27(Sat) 下北沢BASEMENT BAR ※サーキットイベント

THISTIME RECORDS pre.

THISTIME RECORDS 20th Anniversary "New Buddy!"

cinema staff / Mega Shinnosuke / ナードマグネット / HOLIDAYS OF SEVENTEEN / Khaki /  TENDOUJI / Homecomings / uri gagarn / Helsinki Lambda Club / said / Subway Daydream / peanut butters / polly / peelingwards / Superfriends / FENNEC FENNEC / Lucie,Too / aoni / and more artists...


2023/5/23(Tue) 下北沢ERA

aoni×ERA pre.

sonic!sonic!sonic! vol.5 -ERA 21st ANNIVERSARY-

Stereo Fabrication of Youth / aoni


2023/5/13(Sat) 新宿LOFT BAR ※ALL NIGHT EVENT

LOFT pre.

Dancing on the Checkered

AIRCRAFT / Kamisado / コウダイタキ[バンドセット] / aoni

[DJ]kenseidoi(Flowers Loft)


2023/5/4(Thu) 新宿NINESPICES

NINESPICES pre.

GOLDEN KABUKI CITY DAY.2

LESTER / Awesome &roid / Someday's Gone / CONFVSE / either / BreakthroughMemories / 藤村JAPAN / aoni


2023/4/29(Sat) 渋谷La.mama

La.mama pre.

かたち

東京パピーズ / the Brave Deer / アイワナビィ / migs(岡山) / aoni

food:波味餃子

gallary:石田愛莉


2023/4/28(Fri) 新宿NINESPICES

NINESPICES pre.

A.L.T.N.

asayake no ato / ayatori / Aland / aoni


2023/4/15(Sat) 下北沢mona records ※サーキットイベント

chase pre.

Chazawa Street 2023

CRYAMY / PK Shampoo / Hue's / Kamisado / すなお / せだい / paionia / Haze / aoni / and more artists...


2023/4/13(Thu) 下北沢THREE

THREE pre.

UNDERTALE #24

shuto / くゆる / その感激と記録 / ラブオール / aoni

FOOD : Renny Curry


2023/4/9(Sun) 関内B.B.STREET

Ayumu & inoboy pre.

YOUR STYLE

Acle / arigarnon friend's / BreakthroughMemories / FILMLETS / I have a hurt / without / WITH US / aoni

SHOP:FLEA MARKET


2023/4/8(Sat) 横須賀かぼちゃ屋

weave pre.

The Spelling Of My Solution vol.21 -裸体 & ANORAK! 1st full album release tour-

weave / 裸体 / ANORAK! / mabuta / aoni


2023/3/29(Wed) 下北沢ERA

sweet rain pre.

醒めない

sweet rain / The Over Sensation / ToyJoy / マリースメック / aoni


2023/3/18(Sat) 下北沢ERA

aoni pre.

SEVEN YEARS YOUTH -Lost War Chronicles-

AAD / Awesome &roid / comebacks / ENS / Fallsheeps / Hue's / mabuta / pavilion / PROTECT-T(And Protector) / SEMENTOS / Someday's Gone / switchblade / ToyJoy / weave / Yoctopolis / YUMEGIWA GIRL FRIEND / zoo / 伊藤のぞみ(ArtTheaterGuild) / 杉森ジャック(THIS IS JAPAN) / とがる / 仲川慎之介(時速36km) / マツモトユウタ(Mr.Seaside) / 山下なおと(aoni,ニャホ) / aoni 

food:バナカレー

shop:after works distro


2023/3/10(Fri) 下北沢近松

aoni pre.

SEVEN YEARS YOUTH -A New Hope-

せだい / aoni

photo gallery:タカギタツヒト


2023/2/25(Sat) 下北沢近道

近道 pre.

近道開店記念公演

said / pavilion / Fallsheeps(O.A) / aoni


2023/2/15(Wed) 新宿NINESPICES

Awesome &roid pre.

Weekday Adventures

Awesome &roid / high jumpmaster / LESTER / aoni


2023/1/28(Sat) 郡山PEAK ACTION

GREENBACK pre.

兄の部屋では

GREENBACK / asayake no ato / kanata / Barrier Reef / zanpan / aoni


2023/1/27(Fri) 下北沢ERA

The Over Sensation pre.

超感覚

The Over Sensation / pavilion / Apes / BAD END BOYS / aoni